Autism Awareness Walk 2017

Saturday  May 6th 2017 @ 930am

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO


Click Here for General Donation

Board Members:


Kelly Shadrick, President - kelly.s@aaneny.org

Anja Bouchard, Vice President - anja.b@aaneny.org

Genie Denton, Secretary - genie.d@aaneny.org

Audrey Crucetti, Treasurer - audrey.c@aaneny.org

Christy Bezrutczyk, Director - christry.b@aaneny.org​

Beth Dumas, Director - beth.d@aaneny.org

Tammy Miller, Director - tammy.m@aaneny.org

Tammy Davis, Director - tammy.d@aaneny.org

Jessica Perry, Program Coordinator - jessica.p@aaneny.org


Contacts:


​To register for an event - registration@aaneny.org

To apply for an agency grant - grants@aaneny.org

To volunteer for an event - volunteer@aaneny.org

To contact the AANENY Administration - admin@aaneny.org

If you would like to receive notifications from the Autism Alliance, click here to join our mailing list.


Mailing Address:

Autism Alliance of Northeastern NY 
P.O. Box 1884
Plattsburgh, NY 12901 

Tel.:518-565-0207