Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

Board of Directors

Tammy Miller, President - tammy.m@aaneny.org

Lisa Briscoe, Vice President and Secretary- lisa.b@aaneny.org

Audrey Crucetti, Treasurer - audrey.c@aaneny.org

Paula Cormier, Board Member - paula.c@aaneny.org

Kelly Shadrick, Board Member - kelly.s@aaneny.org

Chris VanHouten, Board Member - chris.v@aaneny.org

Aimee Arts, Board Member - aimee.a@aaneny.org

Nicholas Southwick, Board Membernicholas.s@aaneny.org

Staff

Jessica Perry, Program Coordinator - jessica.p@aaneny.org

Bookkeeper

Kristen Carmichael, Bookkeeperkristen.c@aaneny.org

Mailing Address & Phone

Autism Alliance of Northeastern NY
P.O. Box 1884
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: 518-354-7000

Walk Info
Newsletter
Temple grandin
SCholarships & Grants
Resources
Events Calendar