Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

Have a question or comment? Fillout this form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Board of Directors

Lisa Briscoe, President - lisa.b@aaneny.org

Chris VanHouten, Vice President - chris.v@aaneny.org

Audrey Crucetti, Treasurer - audrey.c@aaneny.org

Tracy Downey, Secretary - tracy.d@aaneny.org

Paula Cormier, Board Member - paula.c@aaneny.org

Lisa Kollmer, Board Memberlisa.k@aaneny.org

Kelly Shadrick, Board Member - kelly.s@aaneny.org

Nicholas Southwick, Board Member - nicholas.s@aaneny.org

Executive Director

Laura Carmichaellaura.c@aaneny.org

Mailing Address & Phone

Autism Alliance of Northeastern NY
P.O. Box 1884
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: 518-354-7000

Walk Info
What We do
Temple grandin
SCholarships & Grants
Resources
News & Events